Quantum Lunge (1990)

Remnants (1974-2001)

Rudy Vallees Shoes (1983)

Saddle Soup (1987)

Senor Zero (1986)

Serious Driftwood (1991)

Sex and an Order of Fries (1984)

Sinus (1965/1980)

Small Wonder (1983)

Space Potato (1985-2007)

The Last Anchovy (1982)

The Man Who Lost His Feet (1987)

Click here to visit Professor Braude’s
University of Maryland Website.

Professor Braude is also
the former Editor-in-Chief of the
Journal of Scientific Exploration